So with everything that has been in the news in the past 48 hours of this week, the thing that has rattled the most cages and obtained the most news coverage is… drum roll… the Cadburys Egg Hunt. There has been so much happening this week, but Theresa May found time time to throw her two cents into the mix as the daughter of a vicar. The Undertaker retired from WWE this week but, does the PM have any comments about that? No. Does she have any comments or human rights concerns about the UKs arms sales to Saudi Arabia? Yes, but do I know more about the falling out Theresa May has had with the Cheif Executive of English Heritage for some reason? Yes.

As the Cadbury/Easter fiasco may have hogged all the headlines, we offer a gem you may have missed:

1. For 18 years, I thought she was stealing my identity. Until I found her – Found Via The Guardian

What appears to start as a case of identity fraud takes you on the journey of (at first) one Lisa S Davies and her troubles with the DMV but, also the greater American Justice System.

I don’t want to spoil the article or go on too much but, I will say that it is a genuinely enjoyable to read and I hope you think so too!

